Picture
Ciao! Welcome to my Tuscan Gluten-Free Cuisine Blog. I have taught the Mediterranean Diet for over 30 years in Europe and North America. My latest niche is Tuscan G-F, and this blog is dedicated to the latest scientific research on how teh wheat and gluten allergies (Celiac Disease), affects 1 of 38 people in the United States. Most interesting--Italy has the most people with CD in the world. I just returned from Rome, where I learned that the Italian government has made it mandatory for all children take a G-F blood test before they enter school, and Italian schools only have organic food in their cafeterias. The government does not permit GMO'd food products to enter Italy.I am now a G-F consultant and cooking teacher for THE YOUNG CHEFS' ACADEMY in SImi Valley, CA. I lecture, do demos, and teach G-F cooking to both children and adults.
8/30/2012 03:50:17 pm

First of all let me tell you, you have got a great blog .I am interested in looking for more of such topics and would like to have further information. Hope to see the next blog soon.

Reply
9/30/2012 09:31:58 pm

Easily, the post is actually the best on this deserving topic. I fit in with your conclusions and will eagerly look forward to your upcoming updates. Just saying thanks will not just be sufficient, for the extraordinary lucidity in your writing. I will at once grab your rss feed to stay privy of any updates. Delightful work and much success in your business efforts!

Reply
1/17/2017 08:14:44 am

This was among the best posts and episode from your team it let me learn many new things.

Reply



Leave a Reply.